Calendar and Events

To RSVP to, or for more information about, any of the gatherings below please contact Jane on 6287 3350 or 0435 451 049 or tcf.actqbn@gmail.com

Tue 3 Sep 7:00 pm
Evening sharing meeting with Sheila at GCCC.
Wed 18 Sep 10:00 am Morning tea at the Sprout Cafe, the National Arboretum, Forest Drive.
Sat 28 Sep 2:30 pm
Annual General Meeting at GCCC. All welcome.
Tue 1 Oct 7:00 pm Evening sharing meeting with Janine at GCCC.
Thur 17 Oct 10:00am Morning tea at Southern Cross Club Jamison, Cnr Catchpole & Bowman Sts, Macquarie.
Sat 12 Oct Midday Lunch at Vanilla Pod, Riverside Plaza, Queanbeyan.
Sat 26 Oct 9:45am for  10:00am start A day of self-care at the beautiful Yarramundi Centre, Acton Peninsula.
Sat 2 Nov 2:00-5:00pm Knit & Natter at Sue’s.
Tue 5 Nov 7:00pm Evening sharing meeting with Sheila at GCCC.
Wed 20 Nov 10:00am Morning tea at the Sprout Cafe, the National Arboretum, Forest Drive.
Sun 1 Dec
11:30am
Christmas brunch at TCF seat, Weston Park.
Donations of items for raffles will be gratefully received and can be left at TCF office after sharing meetings, or contact a committee member
Tue 3 Dec 7:00pm Christmas sharing meeting.