Calendar and Events

To RSVP to, or for more information about, any of the gatherings below please contact Jane on 6287 3350 or 0435 451 049 or tcf.actqbn@gmail.com

Tue 5 Sep 7:00 pm Evening Sharing Meeting, with David Crockart at GCCC.
Sat 9 Sep 2:30 pm Annual General Meeting at GCCC. All welcome.
Wed 20 Sep 10:00 am
Morning Tea at the Sprout Cafe, the National Arboretum. Forest Drive.
Tue 3 Oct 7:00 pm
Evening Sharing Meeting, with Sheila at GCCC.
Thu 19 Oct 10:00 pm
Morning Tea at Southern Cross Club, Jamison. Cnr Catchpole & Bowman Sts, Macquarie.
Sat 28 Oct Midday Lunch at the Millhouse Cafe, 57 Collett Street, Queanbeyan.
Sat 4 Nov 2:00-5:00 pm Knit and Natter at Sue’s.
Tue 7 Nov 7:00 pm Evening Sharing Meeting with Greg at GCCC.
Fri 10 Nov to Sun 12 Nov
Hartzer Park Weekend.
Wed 22 Nov 9  10:00 am
Morning Tea at the Sprout Cafe, the National Arboretum. Forest Drive.
Sun 3 Dec 11:30 am
Christmas Brunch at the TCF seat in Weston Park. TCF will provide food and drink. Please bring a chair. The Christmas raffle will be drawn at the brunch. Any donations for extra prizes gratefully received.
Thu 7 Dec 7:00 pm
Christmas Sharing Meeting. More details in the summer newsletter.

 

Advertisements