Calendar and Events

To RSVP to, or for more information about, any of the gatherings below please contact Jane on 6287 3350 or 0435 451 049 or tcf.actqbn@gmail.com

Tue 4 Sep 7:00 pm
Evening Sharing Meeting, with Sheila at GCCC.
Sat 15 Sep 2:30 pm 2018 Annual General Meeting.
Wed 19 Sep 10:00 am
Morning Tea at the Sprout Cafe, National Arboretum, Forest Drive.
Tue 2 Oct 7:00 pm
Evening Sharing Meeting, with Janine at GCCC.
Sat 6 Oct  Midday
Lunch, at Vanilla Pod, Riverside Plaza, Queanbeyan.
Thu 18 Oct 10:00 am Morning Tea at Southern Cross Club, Jamison, Cnr Catchpole & Bowman Sts, Macquarie.
Sat 3 Nov  2:00-5:00 pm Knit and Natter.
Tue 6 Nov 7:00 pm Evening Sharing Meeting, with David at GCCC.
Wed 14 Nov 10:00 am
Morning Tea at the Sprout Cafe, National Arboretum, Forest Drive.
Tue 4 Dec 7:00 pm Christmas Sharing Meeting.
Sun 9 Dec 11:30 am Christmas Brunch/Lunch at the TCF seat in Weston Park. Worldwide Candle Lighting ceremony. Christmas Raffle. Any donations for extra prizes are gratefully received. Please leave at GCCC or contact Maxine.
 

 

Advertisements