Calendar and Events

To RSVP to, or for more information about, any of the gatherings below please contact Jane on 6287 3350 or 0435 451 049 or tcf.actqbn@gmail.com

Tue 5 Mar 7:00 pm
Evening Sharing Meeting, with Sue at GCCC. Bring a photograph of your child to show and talk about.
Sat 9 Mar 1:30 to 4 pm Card Making Workshop with Annette McMillan, at GCCC.
Wed 13 Mar 10:00 am
Morning Tea at the Sprout Cafe, National Arboretum, Forest Drive.
Tue 2 Apr 7:00 pm
Evening Sharing Meeting, with Ann at GCCC. The theme for the evening will be 2019: Looking forward.
Sat 6 Apr 2:00 – 5:00 pm
Knit and Natter, at Maxine’s.
Thu 11 Apr 10:00 am Morning Tea at Southern Cross Club, Jamison. Crn Catchpole and Bowman Sts, Macquarie.
Sun 21 Apr 10:30 am Morning Tea/Autumn get-together. At the TCF seat in Weston Park. With an optional short walk in the park. All refreshments provided. RSVP by 14 April to Sheila.
Tue 7 May 7:00 pm Special Mother’s Day meeting with Greg at the GCCC. Bring a suitable poem or piece of prose, or an appropriate Mother’s Day card to put on the table to share.
 Sat 11 May Midday
Queanbeyan Lunch at Vanilla Pod, Riverside Plaza, Queanbeyan.
Wed 15 May 10:00 am Morning Tea at the Sprout Cafe, National Arboretum, Forest Drive.
 

 

Advertisements